President  
Jan S. Spiegel
E-Mail:jsrspiegel@comcast.net

President Elect  
Adrienne Straccione
Wouch, Maloney & Co., LLP
415 Sargon Way, Suite J
Horsham, PA 19044
215-675-8364
E-Mail: astraccione@wm-cpa.com:


Secretary  

Theresa Copeland, EA, MSM
Manage Your Business, LLC
PO Box 115
Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462
215.680.1902Theresa@manageyourbusinessnow.com


Treasurer   
Mary-Claire Corcoran, CPA
27 Chelfield Road,
Glenside, PA 19038
H-215.885.1006
C-215.990.0219
E-Mail:corc2chel@aol.com


Immediate Past President
(top)
 
Stephanie Sommers
St. Clair CPAs, P.C.,
101 West Elm Street Suite 500
Conshohocken, PA 19428
E-Mail:ssommers@stclaircpa.com




Directors  
Judy Maira
E-Mail:controller@germantowncricket.org


Pam Wenner
E-Mail:pwenner@bkicpa.com
Mary Duff
E-Mail:mduff@duffaccountingsolutions.com 


National Headquarters
(top)
 
Accounting & Financial Women's Alliance
2365 Harrodsburg Rd A325
Lexington, KY 40504
1.800.326.2163
Internet Address
www.afwa.org
Email:


 
Committee Chairs  

Newsletter / Website  
Pam Wenner
E-Mail:pwenner@bkicpa.com

Employment/Membership  
Lori McKeage, CPA
C-609.504.8956
E-Mail:lmckeage325@gmail.com


Scholarship
(top)
Judy Maira
The Germantown Cricket Club
411 West Manheim Street
Philadelphia, PA 19144
215.438.9900 ext.215
E-Mail:controller@germantowncricket.org
 


 

 

 

 

Mary Feeney-Bonawitz, PhD, CPA
3102 Village Road
Orwigsburg PA 17961
H-570.366.0919
E-Mail:
MFBonawitz@verizon.net 
 


By Laws/Legislation  
 
Mary Duff
E-Mail:mduff@duffaccountingsolutions.com



Student Liaison
(top)
Stephanie Sommers
St. Clair CPAs, P.C.,
101 West Elm Street Suite 500
Conshohocken, PA 19428
Email:ssommers@stclaircpa.com
Theresa Copeland, MSM
E-Mail:territess057@gmail.com
 


Financial Literacy
Programs  
 

Patricia Kane
E-Mail:patricia.kane@towerswatson.com


 
(top)

 

 

 

 

 

AFWA Philadelphia Chapter